+38 (057)763-19-19
info@prominvest.com.ua
Русский English Türkçe
Prominvest

Prominvest company established in 1993, consists of a managing company, production company, representative offices and trade companies, scientific and technical center for research and development of compounds for cables with special properties and other applications.

Prominvest company is a leader in the development and production of PVC compounds and HFFR compositions in CIS countries.

Among company’s priority tasks are the following: progressive technology implementation, high product quality, maximum customer’s demand satisfaction, technical support, competitive prices, smart logistics solution, long-term cooperation and individual approach.

  • Image 1
  • Image 1
  • Image 1
Research and development

Prominvest company makes large financial investments into R&D sector. The laboratory is the best in cable compound field among the CIS countries. The laboratory’s capacity includes the following tests: rheological, physical, mechanical, chemical, operational and flame retardant properties of materials and cables. The laboratory is equipped with the world leading test equipment that allows guaranteeing the precise check of compounds properties with their declared quality. Especially important is the pilot line that has been installed in order to produce small lots of explored materials.

Prominvest hires leading specialists with the experience in polymer processing field. R&D centre members provide thorough scientific, technical, technological and formulation researches.

The laboratory is accredited for compliance with ISO 17025 international standard.

Experience and innovations

- Strong experience and deep knowledge in the newest technologies

- Participation in regulatory documents development (DSTU, GOST)

- Innovative solutions developed in partnership with our customers and suppliers

Production

Prominvest has experience in long-term cooperation with the leading European machine builders and manufacturers of peripheral equipment. High-tech production lines allow Prominvest to produce high-quality and innovative compounds.

Prominvest uses first-class raw materials from leading manufacturers for compound production. Company also relies on broad technological base, scientific consultations and technical support of raw materials manufacturers including the following companies: BASF AG, EVONIK GmbH, ExxonMobil Chemical, Albemarle Corporation, Nabaltec GmbH, Omya International AG, DuPont, Bärlocher GmbH and others.

Production lines allow manufacturing high volumes of PVC and HFFR compositions in short terms. Owing to this Prominvest guarantees well-timed delivery of ordered materials. Plant produces 70 grades and formulations of HFFR and PVC compounds. Plant production capacity is 45,000 tons per year.

Products
Logistics
Prominvest guarantees well-timed raw material supply. Sophisticated infrastructure of goods turnover allows organizing rational products supply from factory to an end-user. Supply is provided under FOB, CIF, DAP, EXW conditions.
Contact information
© 2015 Prominvest

Legal address

Ukraine 01601 Kiev,
Mechnikova str., 16, room 420

Mailing address

Ukraine 61022 Kharkov,
Turgenevskaya str., 2

Telephone: +38 (057) 763-19-19
Fax: +38 (057) 714-35-25

Email: info@prominvest.com.ua


OK
X
Request technical specifications
Name*
Job title*
Company name*
Company address*
Phone*
email*
Appointment of selected material*
Message*
Send

+38 (057)763-19-19
info@prominvest.com.ua
Русский English Türkçe
О компании

ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» основана в 1993 году и объединяет в своем составе управляющую компанию, производственную фирму, представительства и торговые филиалы, а так же научно-технический исследовательский центр по исследованию и разработке компаундов для кабелей со специальными свойствами и других областей применения.

ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» является лидером в разработке и производстве ПВХ компаундов и безгалогенных композиций в пожаробезопасном исполнении на территории стран СНГ.

Приоритетными задачами компании являются: применение прогрессивных технологий, высокое качество продукции, максимальное удовлетворение требований заказчиков, техническое сопровождение, конкурентоспособные цены, оптимальное логистическое обеспечение, долгосрочное сотрудничество и индивидуальный подход.

  • Image 1
  • Image 1
  • Image 1
Научно-технический исследовательский центр

Исследования и разработки

ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» вкладывает значительные финансовые ресурсы в развитие сектора исследований и разработок. Лаборатория компании является лучшей в области компаундирования для кабельной продукции на территории стран СНГ. Среди наших возможностей – испытания реологических, физико-механических, химических, эксплуатационных и пожаробезопасных свойств материалов и кабелей. Лаборатория оснащена испытательным оборудованием ведущих мировых производителей, что позволяет гарантировать точную проверку соответствия компаундов заявленному качеству. Особую важность представляет опытный участок, предназначенный для производства мелких партий опытных исследуемых материалов.

В компанию удалось привлечь ведущих специалистов с опытом работы в области переработки полимеров. Штат научных сотрудников позволяет обеспечивать глубокие научно-технические, технологические и рецептурные разработки.

Лаборатория аккредитована на соответствие международному стандарту ISO 17025.

Опыт и инновации

- Богатый опыт и глубокое знание передовых технологий
- Участие в разработке нормативной документации (ДСТУ, ГОСТ)
- Инновационные решения, разрабатываемые совместно с нашими клиентами и партнерами

Производство

ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» длительное время тесно сотрудничает с ведущими европейскими машиностроителями и производителями периферийного оборудования. Располагая высокотехнологичными производственными линиями, ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» выпускает высококачественные и инновационные компаунды.

При производстве используется первоклассное сырье ведущих производителей. В своей работе компания опирается на технологическую поддержку, научные консультации и техническое сопровождение со стороны компаний-поставщиков, среди которых такие крупные производители как BASF AG, EVONIK GmbH, ExxonMobil Chemical, Albemarle Corporation, Nabaltec GmbH, Omya International AG, DuPont, Bärlocher GmbH и др.

Благодаря производственным мощностям, позволяющим выпускать большие объемы ПВХ и безгалогенных композиций в короткие сроки, ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» гарантирует своевременную поставку материала. Завод выпускает порядка 70 марок и рецептур БГ и ПВХ композиций. Плановая мощность предприятия составляет 45 000 т. в год

Продукция
Логистика
ООО фирма «Проминвест Пластик» гарантирует своевременную поставку сырья. Продуманная инфраструктура товародвижения позволяет организовать рациональный процесс поставки товаров с завода конечному потребителю. Поставка осуществляется на условиях FOB, CIF, DAP, EXW.
Контакты
© 2015 Prominvest

Юридический адрес

01601
г. Киев, ул. Мечникова 16, оф. 420

Почтовый адрес

61022
г. Харьков, ул. Тургеневская 2

Телефоны +38 (057)763-19-19
Факс +38 (057)714-35-25

Эл. почта: info@prominvest.com.ua


OK
X
Запросить технические данные
ФИО*
Должность*
Наименование компании*
Адрес компании*
Телефон*
email*
Назначение запрашиваемого материала*
Сообщение*
Отправить